Para-cyclists continue their run to Rio

Four VIS athletes have continued their run into the Rio Paralympics with the 2016 Cycling Australia Para-Cycling Road National Championships being held at Williamstown, South Australia over the weekend.

2012 Paralympic champion, Carol Cooke won the Women's Tricycle T2 event, while Hannah Macdougall edged out the competition in her Women’s Cycling C4 race.

Alistair Donohoe beat fellow VIS athlete Michael Gallagher in the Men’s Cycling C5 event and

Stuart Tripp won the Men’s Handbike H5.

Full results available here:

See all our partners

VIS is proudly supported by