Victorian Institute of Sport

Golf

News image

Murray wins Golf SA Amateur Classic

Saturday, 25 March 2017

VIS golfer Zach Murray won the 2017 Golf SA Amateur Classic, finishing the tournament 6-under par.

News image

Top-10 finish for Eccles

Monday, 06 March 2017

VIS golfer Ben Eccles clinched a first-ever top-10 finish on the European Tour

News image

Sinnott sensational in Myanmar

Sunday, 29 January 2017

Todd Sinnott has continued the long and proud VIS tradition of producing winners on the professional golf circuit with his breakthrough win in Asia.

News image

Applications Open | Golf Scholarships 2017

Monday, 16 January 2017

Applications for 2017 VIS Golf Scholarships are now open.

News image

Highly rated Coletta joins pro ranks

Sunday, 15 January 2017

VIS scholarship holder Brett Coletta, one of Australian golf’s hottest prospects, is turning professional.

News image

Micheluzzi Wins Port Phillip

Monday, 12 December 2016

VIS golfer David Micheluzzi won the 2016 Port Phillip Men’s Amateur title over the weekend.

News image

Bright future ahead for Brett

Sunday, 13 November 2016

In-form VIS golfer, Brett Coletta, finished tied for second place in the NSW Open at Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club over the weekend.

News image

Coletta considers pro career

Tuesday, 01 November 2016

News image

Agony for Coletta

Sunday, 09 October 2016

Coletta finished as the disconsolate runner-up at the Asia-Pacific Amateur Championship at the Jack Nicklaus Golf Club in Incheon, Korea.

News image

John hits amatuer course record in Gullane

Monday, 30 May 2016

A superb amateur course record 63 in the third round helped young Australian Cameron John to a stunning four-shot victory in the Carrick Neill Scottish Open Stroke Play Championship at Gullane.

There are currently no event items.

Results Text ...
Coaches Text ...

Other Golf athletes